Voyage were a French electro/space-funk band that released four albums on Sirocco between 1977 and 1982.

Members: Marc Chantereau (vocals, keyboards, percussion), Pierre-Alain Dahan (lead vocals, drums, percussion), Slim Pezin (vocals, guitars, percussion), Sauveur Mallia (bass)

  • Voyage (1977)
  • Fly Away (1978)
  • Voyage 3 (1980)
  • One Step Higher (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *