Liberty Bros.

The Liberty Bros. were an American art-rock band that released the album No Time Lasts Forever on small-press Astro Records in 1977.

Members: Tom Campbell (drums, vocals), Shannon Taylor (piano, Mellotron, percussion, vocals), Gordon Morris (bass, 12-string guitsr, piano, vocals), Mike Thompson (electric/acoustic guitar, bass, vocals)


  • No Time Lasts Forever (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *