Power of Attorney

The Power of Attorney were an American soul-funk band comprised of inmates at Graterford Prison in Skippack Township, Penn. The band’s singular album, From the Inside, was released on Polydor in 1974.

Members: Brother Edward J. X Smith, Charles McDowell, Gilberto Albizu, Marion Wilson, Otis J. Graham, Ronald Aikens, Stan Vincent, Stanley Watkins, Wilbur C. Brown, William Smith


  • From the Inside (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *