Rasa were an American jazz-funk/soul band from Ithaca, N.Y., that released the album Everything You See Is Me on Govinda Productions in 1978.

Members: Chris McDaniels (vocals, drums), Calvin Moss (vocals), Vakresvara Pandit (vocals), Bee Snow (vocals, backing vocals), Ruderial Blackwell (backing vocals), London McDaniels (guitar), Piers Lawrence (guitar), Dave Webb (keyboards), Roger Panansky (keyboards, synthesizer), Jorge Barreiro (vibraphone), George Young (saxophone), Patience Higgins (saxophone), Randy Brecker (trumpet), Randy Covens (bass), Anthony Jackson (bass), Webb Thomas (drums)


  • Everything You See Is Me (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *