Tribu were a Spanish jazz-rock band that released two albums on Odeon between 1978 and 1980.

Members: Santi Arisa (drums), Lluis Martí (bass, vocals), Maurizi Villavecchia (piano, accordion, vocals), Josep M. Durán (guitars), Ferran Saló (violin, vocals), Tita Soler (flute), Liba Villavecchia (winds), Josep Lluis Soler (trumpet, piano)

  • Barriu Chinu (1978)
  • Que em de fer? (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *