Fusioon ‎– Minorisa (1975)

Minorisa is the third and final album by Spanish symphonic/jazz-rock band Fusioon, released in 1975 on Ariola.

A1. “Ebusus” (18:50)*
B1. “Minorisa” (10:57)
B2. Llaves del Subconsciente
— I. “Mente” (4:37)
— II. “Cerebro” (3:29)

*(:01–2:14 | 4:30–8:48 | 11:19–12:11 | 14:46–18:48)

Bass, Vocals – Jordi Camp
Drums, Vocals, Flute – Santi Arisa
Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer – Martin Brunet
Piano, Electric Piano, Vocals, Synthesizer [Moog], Organ, Mellotron – Manuel Camp

Producer – Fusioon
Engineer – Enrique Rielo Mingo
Lyrics By – Jordi Camp
Photography By – Josep Arpa

Artist/Album Pages:

Quarteto 1111 ‎– Onde, Quando, Como, Porquê Cantamos Pessoas Vivas (1975)
Onde, Quando, Como, Porquê Cantamos Pessoas Vivas is the second album by Portuguese art-rock/pop ban...
Tim Moore - Behind the Eyes (1975)
Behind the Eyes is the second solo album by American singer/songwriter Tim Moore, released in 1975 o...
Tangerine Dream ‎– Rubycon (1975)
Rubycon is the sixth chronological studio album by German electronic trio Tangerine Dream, released ...
Wavemaker ‎– Where are We Captain?... (1975)
Where are We Captain?... is the first of two albums by English electronic combo Wavemaker, released ...
Chango ‎– Chango (1975)
Chango is an album by the namesake American Latin rock/funk ensemble, released in 1975 on ABC. ...
Kayak ‎– Royal Bed Bouncer (1975)
Royal Bed Bouncer is the third album by Dutch art-pop band Kayak, released in 1975 on Harvest/Janus....
Barry Miles' Silverlight ‎– Magic Theater (1975)
Magic Theater is a 1975 album by American pianist/composer Barry Miles, credited here with his backi...
Minnie Riperton - Adventures in Paradise (1975)
Adventures in Paradise is the third album by American soul singer Minnie Riperton, released in 1975 ...
Franco Falsini ‎– Cold Nose (Naso Freddo) (1975)
Cold Nose (Naso Freddo) is a solo album by Italian electronic musician and Sensations' Fix mainstay ...
Neil Merryweather - Kryptonite (1975)
Kryptonite is an album by Canadian rock bassist Neil Merryweather, released in 1975 on Mercury. The ...
Kansas - Song for America (1975)
Song for America is the second album by American symphonic-hard rockers Kansas, released in February...
Split Enz ‎– Mental Notes (1975)
Mental Notes is the debut album by kiwi art-rock septet Split Enz, released Down Under in 1975 on Mu...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *