Atila were a Spanish symphonic/hard-rock band that released three albums on New Promotion, BASF, and Odeon between 1975 and 1978.

Members: Joan Punyet (drums), Eduardo Niebla (guitar, 1973-78), Paco Ortega (keyboards, 1973-76), Benet Nogué (keyboards, 1976-78, 1979, 1999-present), Miguel A. Blasco (bass, 1976-77), Jean Pierre Gomez (bass, 1977), Jaume Rivera (bass, 1977-78, 2007-present)


  • The Beginning of the End (1975)
  • Intención (1976)
  • Reviure (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *