The Suburbs

The Suburbs were an American New Wave band from Minneapolis.

Members: Beej Chaney (guitar, vocals), Chan Poling (piano, vocals), Bruce Allen (guitar, vocals), Michael Halliday (bass), Hugo Klaers (drums, vocals)


  • In Combo (1980)
  • Credit in Heaven (1981)
  • Love Is the Law (1983)
  • Suburbs (1986)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *