Acción Rock Band

Acción Rock Band were a Spanish symphonic-rock band that released a self-titled album on Universitas in 1981.

Members: Enrique Fernández (vocals), Diego González Sierra (guitar), Ricardo Bartolomé (bass), Tony García (drums), Luis Mangas (organ)


  • Acción Rock Band (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *