The Dynamic Superiors

The Dynamic Superiors were an American soul group from Washington, D.C., that released four albums on Tamla/Motown between 1975 and 1977.

Members: George Spann (first tenor vocals), Tony Washington (lead vocals, 1963-80), Maurice Washington (bass vocals, 1963-80), George Wesley Peterback, Jr. (second tenor vocals, 1963-80), Michael McCalpin (baritone vocals, 1963-80)


  • The Dynamic Superiors (1975)
  • Pure Pleasure (1975)
  • You Name It (1976)
  • Give and Take (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *