Bella Band

Bella Band were an Italian jazz-rock combo that released a self-titled album on Cramps in 1978.

Members: Riccardo Cioni (keyboards), Roberto Buoni (saxophone, flute, clarinet), Luigi Fiorentini (guitar), Tonino Camiscioni (bass, 1977-78), Mauro Sarti (drums, 1977-78), Fabrizio Federighi (bass, 1979), Daniele Trambusti (drums, 1979)


  • Bella Band (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *