Sogmusobil was a Swedish blues-psych trio that released the album Telefon on Gump in 1971.

Members: Einar Heckscher (vocals, percussion), Johnny Mowinckel (keyboards, guitar, percussion, vocals), Dick Nettelbrandt (drums, vocals)

Sogmusobil was formed by multi-instrumentalist Johnny Mowinckel after his involvement in the 1970 one-off Atlantic Ocean.


  • Telefon (1971)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *