Small Wonder

Small Wonder were a Canadian art-rock/pop band that released two albums on Columbia between 1976 and 1977.

Members: Jimmy Phillips (vocals, keyboards, Mellotron), Jerry Morin (vocals, guitars, bass, violin), Henry Small (vocals, electric violin, mandolin), Bill King (drums, ?-1976)

  • Small Wonder (1976)
  • Growin’ (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *