Scapa Flow

Scapa Flow were a Finnish symphonic-folk band that released the album Uuteen Aikaan on Kompass in 1980.

Members: Ismo Järvinen (saxophone, flute), Timo Seppänen (guitar), Asko Ahonen (bass), Olavi Kyllönen (drums), Leevi Leppänen (drums), Kari Jaksola (keyboards), Eero Kolehmainen (keyboards), Pia-Maria Noponen (vocals, flute)


  • Uuteen Aikaan (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *