Ananga-Ranga were a Portuguese jazz-rock band that released two albums and three singles on Metro-Som between 1979 and 1980.

Members: Luís Firmino (guitar, vocals), Álvaro (bass, vocals), Manuel Barreto (piano, vocals), Necas (drums), Rui Pedroso (organ, 1976-79), Pantera (percussion, 1976-79), Vasco Alves (bass, 1979-82), Manuel Garcia (saxophone),


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *