Metropolis were a German symphonic-rock band that released a self-titled album on PAn in 1974.

Members: Ute Kannenberg (vocals, percussion), Thomas Hildebrand (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Helmut Binzer (guitar, backing vocals), Manfred Opitz (keyboards, vocals, acoustic guitar), Michael Westphal (bass, backing vocals), Michael Duwe (vocals, guitar)


  • Metropolis (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *