Mémoriance were a French symphonic-rock band that released two albums and a standalone single on Eurodisc and Philips between 1976 and 1981.

Members: Didier Guillaumat (vocals, guitar), Jean-Pierre Boulais (guitar), Jean-François Périer (keyboards), Michel Aze (bass), Didier Busson (drums, 1975-79), Christophe Boulanger (drums, 1979-81), Pascal Liberge (keyboards, 1979-81)


  • Et après… (1976)
  • “L’écume des jours” d’après Boris Vian (1979)
  • “Sparadrap” / “Telephone” (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *