Itziar were a Spanish symphonic-folk band that released a self-titled album on Xoxoa in 1978.

Members: Itziar Egileor (vocals), Alex Zabala (guitar, vocals), Eduardo Bazterra (bass, guitar, vocals), Mikel Prieto (guitar, synthesizer), Joseba Erkiaga (flute, saxophone), Javi Robador (drums)


  • Itziar (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *