Kunstkopfindianer were a multi-national jazz-rock supergroup that released one album on MPS in 1974.

Members: Hans Koller (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, producer), Wolfgang Dauner (piano, electric piano, synthesizer, Nagoya Harp), Zbigniew Seifert (violin, alto saxophone), Adelhard Roidinger (bass, electric bass), Janusz Stefański (drums)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *