Jason’s Fleece

Jason’s Fleece was a Swedish psych-rock band that released a self-titled album on Mercury in 1973.

Members: Sam Ellison (vocals, guitar), Hawkey Franzén (guitar, vocals), Björn J:son Lindh (keyboards, flute), Jan Bandel (drums)

Jason’s Fleece was formed by keyboardist Björn J:son Lindh and drummer Jan Bandel immediately after leaving their prior band, Atlantic Ocean.


  • Jason’s Fleece (1973)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *