Débile Menthol

Débile Menthol were a Swiss avant-garde/New Wave band that released two albums on RēR-affiliate RecRec between 1982 and 1985.

Members: Cédric Vuille (clarinet, guitar, drums), Jean 20 Huguenin (guitar, percussion, vocals), Gilles Rieder (drums, bass, percussion, vocals), Patrice Dupasquier (saxophone), Marie Schwab (violin, vocals), Christian Addor (keyboards, bass, vocals), Yvan G. Chkolnix (bass, guitar), Jean-Maurice Rossel (bass, guitar), François Liègme (drums), Bruno Meillier (saxophone, 1984), Pierre Kaufmann (bass clarinet, 1984)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *