Nirgal Vallis

Nirgal Vallis were a Mexican symphonic-rock band that released a split album with electronic musician Arturo Meza on the latter’s Gente de México label in 1984. A decade later, the band’s side was reissued by Musea with 24 minutes of additional material.

Members: José Luis Fernández Ledesma Q. (piano, synthesizer, sequencer, jarana, recorder, kalimba, 12-string electric guitar), Ramón Nakash (violin, electric violin, mandolin, tenor recorder), Alejandro Schmidt (12-string acoustic guitar, 12-string electric guitar, bass), Claudia Martinez de Alba (vocals), Rafael González (drums, percussion)


  • Y Murió la Tarde / In Principio… (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *