Crowded House

Crowded House were an Australian pop-rock band that released four albums on Capitol between 1986 and 1993. The band was led by Kiwi guitarist/songwriter Neil Finn, who co-fronted Split Enz between 1978 and 1983 along with his older brother Tim Finn.

Members: Neil Finn (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards), Nick Seymour (bass, backing vocals, 1985-89, 1989-present), Paul Hester (drums, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals, 1985-94, 1996), Craig Hooper (guitar, 1985), Tim Finn (piano, guitar, vocals, 1990-91), Mark Hart (keyboards, guitar, 1993-present), Peter Jones (drums, backing vocals, 1994-96)


  • Crowded House (1986)
  • Temple of Low Men (1988)
  • Woodface (1991)
  • Together Alone (1993)
  • Time on Earth (2007)
  • Intriguer (2010)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *