Crowded House ‎– Crowded House (1986)

Crowded House is the debut album by the namesake Australasian art-pop/rock trio, produced by Mitchell Froom and released in 1986 on Capitol.

A1. “World Where You Live” (3:07)
A2. “Now We’re Getting Somewhere” (4:09)
A3. “Don’t Dream It’s Over” (4:03)
A4. “Mean to Me” (3:15)
A5. “Love You ‘Till the Day I Die” (3:31)
B1. “Something So Strong” (2:51)
B2. “Hole in the River” (4:02)
B3. “Can’t Carry On” (3:57)*
B4. “Tombstone” (3:33)
B5. “That’s What I Call Love” (3:39)

*Replaced with “I Walk Away” (3:05) on Northern Hemisphere issues.

Neil Finn – guitar, lead vocals, piano
Nick Seymour – bass
Paul Hester – drums, backing vocals

Tim Pierce – Guitar
Jim Keltner – Drums (A2)
Jerry Scheff – Bass guitar (A2)
Noel Crombie – Background vocals
Jim Gilstrap – Background vocals
Andy Milton – Background vocals
Joe Satriani – Background vocals
George Bermudez – Percussion
Heart Attack Horns – Horns
Mitchell Froom – Keyboards
Mitchell Froom – Producer
Eddie Rayner – Producer “Can’t Carry On”

Artist/Album Pages:

Momus ‎– Circus Maximus (1986)
Circus Maximus is the debut full-length album by Scottish art-pop/folk musician/songwriter Momus, re...
Gangway ‎– Sitting in the Park (1986)
Sitting in the Park is the second album by Danish sophisti-pop band Gangway, released in 1986 on Irm...
Univers Zero ‎– Heatwave (1986)
Heatwave is the fifth album by Belgian chamber-rock ensemble Univers Zéro, released in 198...
Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)
Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in ...
Minimum Vital ‎– Envol Triangles (1986)
Envol Triangles is the debut album by French hi-tech symphonic band Minimum Vital, released as a cas...
Siekiera ‎– Nowa Aleksandria (1986)
Nowa Aleksandria is the singular 20th century album by Polish coldwave band Siekiera, released in 19...
The Bonaparte's ‎– ... To the Isle of Dogs (1986)
... To the Isle of Dogs is the singular full-length album by French New Wave/coldwave band The Bonap...
Metallica ‎– Master of Puppets (1986)
Master of Puppets is the third album by American thrash-metal band Metallica, released in 1986 on El...
Ozric Tentacles ‎– There Is Nothing (1986)
There Is Nothing is the third cassette-only studio album by English space-rockers Ozric Tentacles, s...
Fricción ‎– Consumación O Consumo (1986)
Consumación O Consumo is the first of two albums by Argentinian coldwave/goth band Fricción, release...
Split Enz
Split Enz was a New Zealander art-rock band from Auckland, formed in late 1972 and active through se...
Magnum – Vigilante (1986)
Vigilante is the sixth album by Brummie hard rockers Magnum, released in 1986 on Polydor. Trackli...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *