Stevie Nicks

Stevie Nicks (born May 26, 1948) is an American singer and songwriter from Phoenix who first emerged in the early 1970s as one-half of the folk-pop duo Buckingham Nicks with then-boyfriend Lindsey Buckingham.


  • Buckingham Nicks (1973 • Buckingham Nicks)
  • Bella Donna (1981)
  • The Wild Heart (1983)
  • Rock a Little (1985)
  • The Other Side of the Mirror (1989)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *