Crowded House ‎– Crowded House (1986)

Crowded House is the debut album by the namesake Australasian art-pop/rock trio, produced by Mitchell Froom and released in 1986 on Capitol. Tracklist: A1. “World Where You Live” (3:07) A2. “Now We’re Getting Somewhere” (4:09) A3. “Don’t Dream It’s Over” (4:03) A4. “Mean to Me” (3:15) A5. “Love You ‘Till the Day I Die” (3:31) […]

Crowded House

Crowded House were an Australian pop-rock band that released four albums on Capitol between 1986 and 1993. The band was led by Kiwi guitarist/songwriter Neil Finn, who co-fronted Split Enz between 1978 and 1983 along with his older brother Tim Finn. Members: Neil Finn (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards), Nick Seymour (bass, backing vocals, 1985-89, 1989-present), […]