Chute Libre

Chute Libre were a French jazz-rock band that released two albums on EMI between 1977 and 1978.

Members: Gilles Douïeb (bass), Olivier Hutman (keyboards), Umberto Pagnini (drums), Mino Cinélu (vocals, percussion), Denis Barbier (flute), Patrice Cinélu (guitar), Pierre-Jean Gidon (saxophone), Eric Letoumeux (saxophone)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *