Chute Libre ‎– Chute Libre (1977)

Chute Libre is the debut album by the French jazz-rock septet of the same name, released in 1977 on EMI.

A1. Black Sweat (2:45)
A2. Jerba (3:50)
A3. Tao (5:25)
A4. Sainte Bernadette (4:45)
A5. Flaucerto (2:25)
B1. Pénélope au balcon (5:50)
B2. Spasmolune (7:10)
B3. Jérémy (7:25)

Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Éric Letourneux
Bass Guitar – Gilles Douieb
Drums, Percussion – Mino Cinelu
Flute [Flûtes] – Denis Barbier
Guitar [Guitares] – Patrice Cinélu
Piano, Electric Piano [Piano Fender], Clavinet, Electric Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Micro Moog] – Olivier Hutman
Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Pierre-Jean Gidon

Producer [Réalisation Et Direction Artistique] – Laurent Thierry-Mieg

Artist/Album Pages:

Benoît Widemann ‎– Stress! (1977)
Stress! is the debut solo album by French keyboardist Benoît Widemann, released in 1977 on Ballon No...
Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– All 'n All (1977)
All 'n All is the eighth studio album by American funk/soul ensemble Earth, Wind & Fire, release...
Elvis Costello ‎– My Aim Is True (1977)
My Aim Is True is the debut album by English singer/songwriter Elvis Costello, originally released i...
Grobschnitt ‎– Rockpommel's Land (1977)
Rockpommel's Land is the fourth album by German symphonic/space-rock band Grobschnitt, released in 1...
Yoshiko Sai ‎– Taiji No Yume (1977)
Taiji No Yume is the third album by Japanese singer/songwriter Yoshiko Sai, released in 1977 on Blow...
Stephen Dees ‎– Hip Shot (1977)
Hip Shot is an album by American bassist/vocalist/songwriter Stephen Dees, produced by Daryl Hall an...
Eric Tagg - Rendez-Vous (1977)
Rendez-Vous is the second album by American pop/blue-eyed soul vocalist Eric Tagg, originally releas...
David Bowie ‎– Low (1977)
Low is the tenth studio album by English musician/vocalist David Bowie, released in January 1977 on ...
Maneige ‎– Ni Vent... Ni Nouvelle (1977)
Ni Vent... Ni Nouvelle is the third album by Quebecois avant/chamber-jazz ensemble Maneige, released...
Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation (1977)
Bad Reputation is the eighth album by Irish rockers Thin Lizzy, released in 1977 on Vertigo/Phonogra...
Moe Koffman ‎– Museum Pieces (1977)
Museum Pieces is an album by Canadian flutist/composer/arranger Moe Koffman, released in 1977 on GRT...
Wee ‎– You Can Fly on My Aeroplane (1977)
You Can Fly on My Aeroplane is the sole longplayer from Midwest soul-funk combo Wee, released in 197...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *