Moravagine were a French jazz-rock band that released a self-titled album on Promophone in 1976. Most of the members continued as Chute Libre, which released two albums in a similar vein during the late 1970s.

Members: Denis Barbier (flute), Mino Cinelu (percussion), Jacques Ferschitt (accordion), Pierre-Jean Gidon (tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone), Olivier Hutman (piano), Jean-Marie Laumonnier (bass), Jean-Philippe Lobrot (drums)


  • Moravagine (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *