Woody Kern – The Awful Disclosures of Maria Monk (1968)

The Awful Disclosures of Maria Monk is an album by English psych/blues rockers Woody Kern, released in 1968 on Pye.

A1. “Biography” (4:25)
A2. “The Blues Keep Falling” (6:05)
A3. “That’s Wrong Little Mama” (3:01)
A4. “Tell You I’m Gone” (4:12)
A5. “Xoanan Bay” (4:34)
A6. “Uncle John” (6:19)
B1. “Gramophone Man” (4:01)
B2. “Fair Maiden” (4:46)
B3. “Vile Lynn” (5:45)
B4. “Mean Old World” (2:39)
B5. “Vegetable” (9:51)

John Sanderson — tenor saxophone, flute, violin
Rick Kenton — guitar, keyboards
Steve Harris — drums, percussion
Mike Wheat — bass

Jack Dorsey — producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *