Tomorrow – Tomorrow (1968)

Tomorrow is the homonymous, lone longplayer by the English popsike quartet that featured vocalist Keith West and guitarist Steve Howe. Released in 1968 on Parlophone, the album contains the band’s two 1967 singles, minus the b-side “Claramount Lake.”

A1. My White Bicycle
A2. Colonel Brown
A3. Real Life Permanent Dream
A4. Shy Boy
A5. Revolution
B1. The Incredible Journey of Timothy Chase
B2. Auntie Mary’s Dress Shop
B3. Strawberry Fields Forever
B4. Three Jolly Little Dwarfs
B5. Now Your Time Has Come
B6. Hallucinations