Tomorrow were an English rock quartet of the late 1960s. Emerging just as the R&B/beat boom gave way to the popsike explosion, the band regaled Swinging London with two singles and one self-titled album on Parlophone.

Members: Steve Howe (guitar), John “Junior” Wood (bass), Keith West (vocals), Twink [John Alder] (drums)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *