Lighthouse – Lighthouse (1968)

Lighthouse is the debut album by the namesake Canadian brass-rock ensemble, released in 1968 on RCA Victor.

A1. “Mountain Man” (4:18)
A2. “If There Ever Was a Time” (5:01)
A3. “No Opportunity Necessary” (3:00)
A4. “Never Say Goodbye” (3:00)
A5. “Follow the Stars” (4:00)
B1. “Whatever Forever” (4:59)
B2. “Eight Miles High” (5:08)
B3. “Marsha, Marsha” (3:22)
B4. “Ah I Can Feel It” (4:49)
B5. “Life Can Be So Simple” (4:57)

Alto Saxophone – Howard Shore
Bass, Vocals – Grant Fullerton
Cello – Don Whitton, Leslie Schneider
Guitar, Vocals – Ralph Cole
Keyboards, Vibraphone [Vibes]
Leader, Drums, Vocals – Skip Prokop
Percussion, Vocals – Pinky Dauvin
Trombone – Russ Little
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Arnie Chycoski, Freddy Stone
Violin – Ian Guenther
Violin, Viola – Don Dinovo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *