Spooky Tooth – It’s All About… (1968)

It’s All About… is the debut album by English psychedelic-pop/rock band Spooky Tooth, released in 1968 on Island Records.

A1. “Society’s Child (Baby I’ve Been Thinking)” (4:30)
A2. “Love Really Changed Me” (3:34)
A3. “Here I Lived So Well” (5:07)
A4. “Too Much of Nothing” (3:57)
A5. “Sunshine Help Me” (3:04)
B1. “It’s All About a Roundabout” (2:44)
B2. “Tobacco Road” (5:15)
B3. “It Hurts You So” (3:05)
B4. “Forget It I Got It” (3:26)
B5. “Bubbles” (2:53)

Greg Ridley — bass
Mike Kellie — drums
Luther Grosvenor — lead guitar, writer
Mike Harrison — harpsichord, vocals, writer
Gary Wright — organ, vocals, writer

Jimmy Miller — producer, writer
Glyn Johns — engineer
Gered Mankowitz — photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *