The Psychedelic Furs ‎– Talk Talk Talk (1981)

Talk Talk Talk is the second album by English New Wave band the Psychedelic Furs, released in 1981 on CBS/Columbia.

A1. Pretty in Pink (3:58)
A2. Mr. Jones (4:02)
A3. No Tears (3:16)
A4. Dumb Waiters (5:03)
A5. She Is Mine (3:51)
B1. Into You Like a Train (4:35)
B2. It Goes On (3:52)
B3. So Run Down (2:50)
B4. I Wanna Sleep With You (3:16)
B5. All of This and Nothing (6:24)

Richard Butler — vocals, design
Tim Butler — bass
John Aston — guitar
Roger Morris — guitar
Duncan Kilburn — horns, keyboards
Vince Ely — drums, percussion

Steve Lillywhite — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Jukka Gustavson ‎– Toden Toistoa (1981)
Toden Toistoa is the third solo album by ex-Wigwam keyboardist/composer Jukka Gustavson, released in...
Journey ‎– Escape (1981)
Escape is the seventh proper studio album by American hard-rock/blue-eyed soul band Journey, release...
King Crimson ‎– Discipline (1981)
Discipline is the eighth studio album by English/American art-rock band King Crimson, released in 19...
Lee Ritenour ‎– Rit (1981)
Rit is an album by West Coast jazz/pop guitarist Lee Ritenour, released in 1981 on Elektra. Vocalist...
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Juju (1981)
Juju is the fourth album by English goth/psych/art-pop band Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in 1...
Serge Bringolf Strave ‎– Vision (1981)
Vision is the second of two back-to-back albums by French Zeuhl percussionist/composer Serge Bringol...
Gillan ‎– Future Shock (1981)
Future Shock is the fourth studio album by English hard-rock/metal band Gillan, released in 1981 on ...
Split Enz ‎– Corroboree / Waiata (1981)
Waiata (aka Corroboree) is the sixth album by Split Enz, released in March 1981 on Mushroom Records ...
The Human League ‎– Dare (1981)
Dare is the third full-length album by English New Wave/synthpop sextet The Human League, released i...
The Psychedelic Furs
The Psychedelic Furs are an English New Wave/psych band from London that released six albums on CB...
Commando M. Pigg ‎– Commando M. Pigg (1981)
Commando M. Pigg is the first of two albums by the namesake Swedish New Wavers, released in 1981 on ...
Billy Squier - Don't Say No (1981)
Don't Say No is the second album by American hard-rock guitarist/singer Billy Squier, released in 19...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *