Commando M. Pigg ‎– Commando M. Pigg (1981)

Commando M. Pigg is the first of two albums by the namesake Swedish New Wavers, released in 1981 on MNW.

A1. “Svenska fötter” (3:18)
A2. “Ung och blek” (3:36)
A3. “Om nej” (2:12)
A4. “Lillebror” (4:00)
A5. “Buick Electra” (3:06)
A6. “Nobody” (2:17)
B1. “Tom Puss” (6:53)
B2. “Luger” (3:10)
B3. “Att kasta spjut” (3:42)
B4. “Kirgisen” (5:33)

Eva Sonesson — vocals
Björn Wallgren — guitar, electronics
Anders Karlsmark — bass
Svante Fregert — drums

Commando M. Pigg — songwriter, producer, mixer
Tomas Gabrielsson — producer, mixer, engineer
Love Arbén — cover design

Artist/Album Pages:

Dr. Dopo Jam - Cruisin' at Midnite (1981)
Cruisin' at Midnite is the third and final album by Danish avant-garde/jazz-rock ensemble Dr. Dopo J...
Saga ‎– Worlds Apart (1981)
Worlds Apart is the fourth album by Canadian symphonic/modern-rock band Saga, produced by Rupert Hin...
Tuxedomoon ‎– Desire (1981)
Desire is the second album by Bay Area avant-garde/New Romantic band Tuxedomoon, released in 1981 on...
Serge Bringolf Strave ‎– Vision (1981)
Vision is the second of two back-to-back albums by French Zeuhl percussionist/composer Serge Bringol...
Wah! ‎– Nah=Poo - The Art of Bluff (1981)
Nah=Poo - The Art of Bluff is the first and only full-length album by Liverpudlian New Wavers Wah!, ...
Paul Davis ‎– Cool Night (1981)
Cool Night is the seventh and final album by American singer/songwriter Paul Davis, released in 1981...
Ashby-Ostermann Alliance ‎– Ashby-Ostermann Alliance (1981)
Ashby-Ostermann Alliance is an album by the namesake American jazz-rock band, released in 1981 on Di...
Commando M Pigg
Commando M Pigg were a Swedish New Wave band that released four albums and assorted singles on MNW...
Keep ‎– DG-581 (1981)
DG-581 is the first of two albums by Japanese jazz-rock supergroup Keep, featuring guitarist Akira W...
Dwayne Ford ‎– Needless Freaking (1981)
Needless Freaking is an album by Canadian singer/songwriter Dwayne Ford, released in 1981 on Epic. ...
Novela ‎– Paradise Lost (1981)
Paradise Lost is the third album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Novela, released in 1981 on King Re...
Terpandre ‎– Terpandre (1981)
Terpandre is the lone album by the namesake French symphonic-rock band, recorded in 1978 and release...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *