Squeeze – East Side Story (1981)

East Side Story is the fourth album by English New Wave/pop-rock band Squeeze, released in 1981 on A&M.

A1. “In Quintessence” (2:54)
A2. “Someone Else’s Heart” (3:00)
A3. “Tempted” (4:00)
A4. “Piccadilly” (3:27)
A5. “There’s No Tomorrow” (3:29)
A6. “Heaven” (3:49)
A7. “Woman’s World” (3:43)
B1. “Is That Love” (2:31)
B2. “F-Hole” (4:41)
B3. “Labelled With Love” (4:43)
B4. “Someone Else’s Bell” (3:09)
B5. “Mumbo Jumbo” (3:13)
B6. “Vanity Fair” (3:10)
B7. “Messed Around” (2:42)

Chris Difford — guitar, vocals
Glenn Tilbrook — guitar, vocals
Gilson Lavis — drums
John Bentley — bass, backing vocals
Paul Carrack — keyboards, vocals

Del Newman — orchestral arrangements
Neill King — assistant producer
Bob Bromide — photography
Roger Bechirian — producer
Elvis Costello — producer
Dave Edmunds — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Billy Squier - Don't Say No (1981)
Don't Say No is the second album by American hard-rock guitarist/singer Billy Squier, released in 19...
Keep ‎– DG-581 (1981)
DG-581 is the first of two albums by Japanese jazz-rock supergroup Keep, featuring guitarist Akira W...
The Stranglers ‎– La Folie (1981)
La Folie is the sixth album by English art-rock/New Wave band The Stranglers, released in November 1...
The Beat ‎– Wha'ppen (1981)
Wha'ppen is the second album by English ska-pop/reggae sextet The Beat, released in 1981 on Go Feet/...
Soft Cell ‎– Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret (1981)
Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret is the debut album by English synthpop duo Soft Cell, released in 1981 on So...
Lisa Dal Bello ‎– Drastic Measures (1981)
Drastic Measures is the third album by Canadian vocalist/musician Lisa Dal Bello, released in 1981 o...
Squeeze - Squeeze (1978)
Squeeze is the debut album by English New Wave band Squeeze, released in 1978 on A&M. Tra...
Spaces ‎– Border Station (1981)
Border Station is the singular album by American jazz-rock combo Spaces, self-released in 1981 on th...
Cliff Richard ‎– Wired for Sound (1981)
Wired for Sound is a 1981 studio album by Cliff Richard, produced by Alan Tarney for EMI Records. ...
Dwayne Ford ‎– Needless Freaking (1981)
Needless Freaking is an album by Canadian singer/songwriter Dwayne Ford, released in 1981 on Epic. ...
Stephanie Mills ‎– Stephanie (1981)
Stephanie is the fifth album by American soul/pop vocalist Stephanie Mills, released in 1981 on 20th...
Genesis – Abacab (1981)
Abacab is the eleventh studio album by English modern-rock trio Genesis, released in 1981 on Atlanti...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *