Squeeze – Argybargy (1980)

Argybargy is the third album by English New Wave band Squeeze, released in 1980 on A&M.

A1. “Pulling Mussels (From the Shell)” (4:00)
A2. “Another Nail in My Heart” (2:55)
A3. “Separate Beds” (3:20)
A4. “Misadventure” (2:54)
A5. “I Think I’m Go Go” (4:16)
B1. “If I Didn’t Love You” (4:10)
B2. “Farfisa Beat” (2:56)
B3. “Here Comes That Feeling” (2:05)
B4. “Vicky Verky” (3:11)
B5. “Wrong Side of the Moon” (2:36)
B6. “There at the Top” (3:48)

Chris Difford — vocals, acoustic guitar, writer
Glenn Tilbrook — vocals, guitar, writer
Jools Holland — keyboards
John Bentley — bass
Gilson Lavis — drums

John Wood — producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *