R.E.M. ‎– Murmur (1983)

Murmur is the debut album by American pop/rock band R.E.M., released in 1983 on I.R.S.

A1. “Radio Free Europe” (4:03)
A2. “Pilgrimage” (4:25)
A3. “Laughing” (3:52)
A4. “Talk About the Passion” (3:22)
A5. “Moral Kiosk” (3:32)
A6. “Perfect Circle” (3:23)
B1. “Catapult” (3:54)
B2. “Sitting Still” (3:07)
B3. “9-9” (3:02)
B4. “Shaking Through” (4:00)
B5. “We Walk” (3:04)
B6. “West of the Fields” (3:15)

Michael Stipe — vocals, writer
Peter Buck — electric guitar, acoustic guitar, writer
Mike Mills — bass guitar, acoustic guitar, organ, backing vocals, writer, piano, vibraphone
Bill Berry — drums, percussion, bass guitar, piano, backing vocals, writer

Mitch Easter — producer, engineer, acoustic guitar, guitar
Don Dixon — producer, engineer, acoustic guitar, bass guitar
Greg Calbi — mastering

Artist/Album Pages:

Metallica ‎– Kill 'Em All (1983)
Kill 'Em All is the debut album by American metal band Metallica, released in 1983 on Atlantic-subsi...
Kaseke ‎– Põletus (1983)
Põletus is the singular full-length album by Estonian jazz-rock/space-rock band Kaseke, released in ...
Echo & The Bunnymen ‎– Porcupine (1983)
Porcupine is the third album by Liverpudlian New Wave/art-pop band Echo & the Bunnymen, released...
Thin Lizzy ‎– Thunder and Lightning (1983)
Thunder and Lightning is the twelfth studio album by Irish hard-rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 19...
Olé Olé – Olé Olé (1983)
Olé Olé is the debut album by the namesake Spanish synthpop band, released in 1983 on CBS. Most of t...
Duran Duran ‎– Seven and the Ragged Tiger (1983)
Seven and the Ragged Tiger is the third album by English pop sensation Duran Duran. Released in late...
Storm ‎– Storm (1983)
Storm is the second of two albums by the namesake Angeleno hard-rock band, released in 1983 on Capit...
George Duke ‎– Guardian of the Light (1983)
Guardian of the Light is the sixteenth studio album by American jazz-funk keyboardist George Duke, r...
Eyeless in Gaza ‎– Rust Red September (1983)
Rust Red September is the fifth album by English mood-rock/art-pop duo Eyeless in Gaza, released in ...
Chaz Jankel ‎– Chazablanca (1983)
Chazablanca is the third solo album by English jazz-funk keyboardist/songwriter Chaz Jankel, release...
Renaissance ‎– Time-Line (1983)
Time-Line is the eleventh studio album by English modern-rock combo Renaissance, released in 1983 on...
Art Zoyd ‎– Les Espaces Inquiets (1983)
Les Espaces Inquiets is the fifth album by French avant-garde/chamber-rock ensemble Art Zoyd, releas...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *