Pablo “El Enterrador” ‎– Pablo “El Enterrador” (1983)

Pablo “El Enterrador” is the debut album by the namesake Argentine symphonic-rock collective, released in 1983 on RCA. Appearing 12 years after the band’s initial formation, the album would be their only release for another 15 years.

A1. “Carrousel de la Vieja Idiotez” (5:40)
A2. “Elefantes de Papel” (5:06)
A3. “Quién Gira y Quién Sueña” (5:44)
A4. “Ilusión en Siete Octavos” (4:51)
B1. “Accionista” (3:16)
B2. “Dentro del Corral” (6:03)
B3. “Espiritu Esfumado” (3:53)
B4. “La Herencia de Pablo” (7:16)

Drums – Marcelo Salí
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Vocals – José María Blanc
Keyboards [Oberheim Obr], Organ [Hammond] – Jorge Antún
Keyboards [Yamaha Cp 70], Synthesizer [Arp Pro Djr, Minimoog] – Omar A. López

Lyrics By – Fabián Marcos Di Nucci
Music By – Jorge Antún, José María Blanc, Marcelo Salí, Omar A. López
Producer – Edipo Producciones

Artist/Album Pages:

Storm ‎– Storm (1983)
Storm is the second of two albums by the namesake Angeleno hard-rock band, released in 1983 on Capit...
Real Life ‎– Heartland (1983)
Heartland is the debut album by Australian New Romantic band Real Life, released in 1983 on MCA. ...
Anthony Davis ‎– Hemispheres (1983)
Hemispheres is an album by American avant-garde jazz pianist/composer Anthony Davis, released in 198...
Le Mat ‎– The Waltz of the Fool (1983)
The Waltz of the Fool is the singular album by English art-rock/folk band Le Mat, released in 1983 o...
Momentum ‎– Scintillation (1983)
Scintillation is the second of two albums by American jazz-rock combo Momentum, released in 1983 on ...
Steve Hillman ‎– From Distant Shores (1983)
From Distant Shores is the debut album by English electronic musician Steve Hillman, self-released a...
Duran Duran ‎– Seven and the Ragged Tiger (1983)
Seven and the Ragged Tiger is the third album by English pop sensation Duran Duran. Released in late...
Michael Franks ‎– Passionfruit (1983)
Passionfruit is the eighth studio album by American jazz-pop singer/songwriter Michael Franks, relea...
Def Leppard ‎– Pyromania (1983)
Pyromania is the third album by English metal band Def Leppard, released in 1983 on Mercury. ...
The Police ‎– Synchronicity (1983)
Synchronicity is the fifth album by English modern-rock/reggae trio The Police, released in 1983 on ...
Chaz Jankel ‎– Chazablanca (1983)
Chazablanca is the third solo album by English jazz-funk keyboardist/songwriter Chaz Jankel, release...
ABC ‎– Beauty Stab (1983)
Beauty Stab is the second album by English sophisti-pop/blue-eyed soul act ABC, released in 1983 on ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *