Patrice Meyer ‎– Racines Croisées (1983)

Racines Croisées is the debut album by French guitarist Patrice Meyer, released in 1983 on Oméga.

A1. “Countdown” (2:35)
A2. “Freier” (6:30)
A3. “L’escalier” (4:18)
A4. “Hard swing comme des bêtes” (3:35)
B1. “Mystère en diminue” (4:10)
B2. “Conjugaison” (5:25)
B3. “Concombre” (2:40)
B4. “Anne de Bretagne” (5:25)

Acoustic Guitar – Philippe Petit
Composed By, Guitar [Guitars] – Patrice Meyer
Contrabass – Henri Texier
Drums – Jacques Mahieux
Piano, Synthesizer – Patrick Morgenthaler

Recorded By, Mixed By – Francis Adam
Cover [Cover Concept], Photography By [Photos] – Jean Hermann
Photography By [Cover Photo] – A. Vautherot

Artist/Album Pages:

Kenso ‎– Kenso II (1983)
Kenso II is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock quintet Kenso, self-released in 1983 on the ...
Renaissance ‎– Time-Line (1983)
Time-Line is the eleventh studio album by English modern-rock combo Renaissance, released in 1983 on...
Def Leppard ‎– Pyromania (1983)
Pyromania is the third album by English metal band Def Leppard, released in 1983 on Mercury. ...
Jean-Luc Ponty ‎– Individual Choice (1983)
Individual Choice is the ninth Atlantic-era studio album by French/American violinist Jean-Luc Ponty...
John Miles ‎– Play On (1983)
Play On is the sixth album by English musician/songwriter John Miles, released in 1983 on EMI. ...
Melba Moore ‎– Never Say Never (1983)
Never Say Never is the twelfth studio album by American soul-funk vocalist Melba Moore, released in ...
Bi Kyo Ran ‎– Parallax (1983)
Parallax is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Bi Kyo Ran, released in 1983 on King Re...
IQ ‎– Tales from the Lush Attic (1983)
Tales from the Lush Attic is the first proper album by English symphonic-rock band IQ, released in 1...
ABC ‎– Beauty Stab (1983)
Beauty Stab is the second album by English sophisti-pop/blue-eyed soul act ABC, released in 1983 on ...
Belfegore ‎– A Dog Is Born (1983)
A Dog Is Born is the first of two albums by German art-punk trio Belfegore, released in 1983 on Pure...
George Gruntz ‎– 2001 Keys - Piano Conclave (1974)
2001 Keys - Piano Conclave is a jazz-rock album by Swiss pianist/composer George Gruntz, released in...
Philip Bailey ‎– Continuation (1983)
Continuation is the debut solo album by American soul/funk vocalist Philip Bailey, released in 1983 ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *