Dave Davies ‎– Chosen People (1983)

Chosen People is the third solo album by Kinks guitarist Dave Davies, released in 1983 on Warner Bros.

A1. “Tapas” (1:55)
A2. “Charity” (3:58)
A3. “Mean Disposition” (2:31)
A4. “Love Gets You” (2:40)
A5. “Danger Zone” (3:14)
A6. “True Story” (3:33)
A7. “Take One More Chance” (2:58)
B1. “Freedom Lies” (3:29)
B2. “Matter of Decision” (2:52)
B3. “Is It Any Wonder?” (3:47)
B4. “Fire Burning” (2:50)
B5. “Chosen People” (3:22)
B6. “Cold Winter” (4:34)

Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Martin Ford* (tracks: 7, 13)
Bass – Dave Wintour
Keyboards – Chris Parrin*
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Written-By – Dave Davies

Artist/Album Pages:

Journey ‎– Frontiers (1983)
Frontiers is the eighth studio album by American modern-rock/soul band Journey, released in 1983 on ...
Storm ‎– Storm (1983)
Storm is the second of two albums by the namesake Angeleno hard-rock band, released in 1983 on Capit...
The Kinks – The Kinks Are the Village Green Preservation Society (1968)
The Kinks Are the Village Green Preservation Society is an album by English pop-rock/music-hall four...
Def Leppard ‎– Pyromania (1983)
Pyromania is the third album by English metal band Def Leppard, released in 1983 on Mercury. ...
Yellow Magic Orchestra ‎– Naughty Boys (1983)
Naughty Boys is the fifth proper studio album by Japanese electro/art-pop supergroup Yellow Magic Or...
Patrice Meyer ‎– Racines Croisées (1983)
Racines Croisées is the debut album by French guitarist Patrice Meyer, released in 1983 on Oméga. ...
Bi Kyo Ran ‎– Parallax (1983)
Parallax is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Bi Kyo Ran, released in 1983 on King Re...
ZZ Top ‎– Eliminator (1983)
Eliminator is the seventh studio album by Texan hard-rock trio ZZ Top, released in 1983 on Warner Br...
Morrissey Mullen ‎– It's About Time... (1983)
It's About Time... is the fifth album by the jazz-funk duo of saxophonist Dick Morrissey and guitari...
Melba Moore ‎– Never Say Never (1983)
Never Say Never is the twelfth studio album by American soul-funk vocalist Melba Moore, released in ...
Crossfire ‎– See You in Hell (1983)
See You in Hell is the debut album by Belgian metal band Crossfire, released in 1983 on Mausoleum Re...
Albert Marcœur - Celui où y'a Joseph (1983)
Celui où y'a Joseph is the fourth album by French avant-pop musician/composer Albert Marcœur, releas...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *