Jeremy Steig – Temple of Birth (1975)

Temple of Birth is an album by jazz flutist Jeremy Steig, released in 1975 on Columbia.

A1. “King Tut Strut” (8:38)
A2. “Gale” (2:35)
A3. “Ouanga” (7:58)
A4. “Mountain Dew Dues” (3:53)
B1. “Goose Bumps” (3:56)
B2. “Belly Up” (3:16)
B3. “Temple of Birth” (2:14)
B4. “Shifte-Telle Mama” (9:39)
B5. “Rupunzel” (2:51)

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Johnny Winter (A1, A3, A4)
Bass Guitar – Anthony Jackson (A1 to B2, B4)
Design [Cover Design] – John Berg
Drums – Alphonse Mouzon (A1 to B2, B4)
Engineer – Doug Pomeroy (B1)
Engineer [Assistant To Doug Pomeroy] – Ken Robertson (B1)
Engineer [Assistant To Ron Johnsen] – George Lopez
Engineer, Mixed By – Ron Johnsen (A1 to A4, B2 to B5)
Executive-Producer – John Hammond
Liner Notes – Dan Morgenstern
Percussion, Congas – Ray Mantilla (A1 to A4, B2, B4)
Photography By [Back Cover] – Ken Robertson
Photography By [Cover] – Jerry Abromovitz
Piano [Acoustic], Electric Piano – Richie Beirach
Producer, Flute, Flute [Armstrong Bass] – Jeremy Steig

Artist/Album Pages:

Finch - Glory of the Inner Force (1975)
Glory of the Inner Force is the first of three albums by Dutch instrumental symphonic/hard-rock band...
Iceberg ‎– Tutankhamon (1975)
Tutankhamon is the debut album by Spanish symphonic/jazz-rock band Iceberg, released in 1975 on CFE....
Neil Merryweather - Kryptonite (1975)
Kryptonite is an album by Canadian rock bassist Neil Merryweather, released in 1975 on Mercury. The ...
Quiet Sun ‎– Mainstream (1975)
Mainstream is an album by English jazz-rock band Quiet Sun, released in 1975 on Island/Antilles. ...
Jet ‎– Jet (1975)
Jet is the eponymous album by the English pop/rock one-off, released in 1975 on CBS. Tracklis...
Tangerine Dream ‎– Rubycon (1975)
Rubycon is the sixth chronological studio album by German electronic trio Tangerine Dream, released ...
Kayak ‎– Royal Bed Bouncer (1975)
Royal Bed Bouncer is the third album by Dutch art-pop band Kayak, released in 1975 on Harvest/Janus....
Kraan - Let It Out (1975)
Let It Out is the fourth studio album by German jazz-rock/funk band Kraan, released in 1975 on Spieg...
Harmonium - Les Cinq Saisons (1975)
Les Cinq Saisons is the second album by Quebecois symphonic/folk band Harmonium, released in 1975 on...
Kansas ‎– Masque (1975)
Masque is the third album by American symphonic-hard rockers Kansas, released in September 1975 on C...
Morse Code ‎– La Marche des Hommes (1975)
La Marche des Hommes is the third album by Quebecois symphonic/art-rock band Morse Code, released in...
Modrý Efekt & Radim Hladík ‎– Modrý Efekt & Radim Hladík (1975)
Modrý Efekt & Radim Hladík is the fifth proper studio album by Czech symphonic/hard-rock band Mo...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *