Sparks ‎– Indiscreet (1975)

Indiscreet is the fifth album by American art-pop duo Sparks, released in 1975 on Island.

A1. “Hospitality on Parade” (3:58)
A2. “Happy Hunting Ground” (3:44)
A3. “Without Using Hands” (3:19)
A4. “Get in the Swing” (4:00)
A5. “Under the Table With Her” (2:19)
A6. “How Are You Getting Home?” (2:56)
B1. “Pineapple” (2:42)
B2. “Tits” (4:56)
B3. “It Ain’t 1918” (2:05)
B4. “The Lady Is Lingering” (3:40)
B5. “In the Future” (2:13)
B6. “Looks, Looks, Looks” (2:32)
B7. “Miss the Start, Miss the End” (2:46)

B-sides/session extras:
Tearing this Place Apart
Gone With the Wind

Russell Mael — songwriter, vocals
Ron Mael — songwriter, keyboards
Dinky Diamond — drums
Ian Hampton — bass
Trevor White — guitar

Tony Visconti — producer, orchestral arrangements
Mike Piggot — fiddle

Artist/Album Pages:

South Shore Commission ‎– South Shore Commission (1975)
South Shore Commission is the sole longplayer by the long-running soul/funk septet the South Shore C...
Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– Godbluff (1975)
Godbluff is the fifth album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, released in...
Transit Express ‎– Priglacit (1975)
Priglacit is the debut album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1975 on RCA Vict...
Message ‎– Message (1975)
Message is the third album by German hard-rock/jazz-rock band Message, released in 1975 on Nova. ...
Vytas Brenner - Jayeche (1975)
Jayeche is the third album by Venezuelan musician/composer Vytas Brenner, released in 1975 on Discom...
Eloy ‎– Power and the Passion (1975)
Power and the Passion is the fourth album by German space-rock band Eloy, released in 1975 on Harves...
Crypto ‎– Crypto (1975)
Crypto is an album by the namesake Dutch jazz-rock band, released in 1975 on Negram. "Rib...
Alquin ‎– Nobody Can Wait Forever (1975)
Nobody Can Wait Forever is the third album by Dutch symphonic/hard-rock band Alquin, released in 197...
Armageddon – Armageddon (1975)
Armageddon is the first and only album by English hard-rock supergroup Armageddon, released in 1975 ...
Flight ‎– Flight (1975)
Flight is the first of three albums by the namesake American symphonic/art-rock/fusion ensemble, rel...
Tim Moore - Behind the Eyes (1975)
Behind the Eyes is the second solo album by American singer/songwriter Tim Moore, released in 1975 o...
Satin Whale ‎– Lost Mankind (1975)
Lost Mankind is the second album by German symphonic-rock band Satin Whale, released in 1975 on NOVA...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *