Genesis ‎– Wind & Wuthering (1976)

Wind & Wuthering is the eighth studio album by English symphonic-rock band Genesis, released in 1976 on Charisma/Atco.

A1. “Eleventh Earl of MarBanks, Hackett, Rutherford (7:39)
A2. “One for the VineBanks (9:59)
A3. “Your Own Special WayRutherford (6:15)*
A4. “Wot Gorilla?Collins, Banks (3:12)
B1. “All in a Mouse’s NightBanks (6:35)
B2. “Blood on the RooftopsHackett, Collins (5:20)
B3. “Unquiet Slumbers for the Sleepers…Hackett, Rutherford (2:27)
B4. “…In That Quiet EarthHackett, Rutherford, Banks, Collins (4:45)
B5. “AfterglowBanks (4:10)

*B-side: “It’s Yourself

Phil Collins – voices, drums, cymbals, percussion
Steve Hackett – electric guitars, nylon classical guitar, 12 string guitar, kalimba, autoharp
Mike Rutherford – 4, 6, and 8 string bass guitars, electric and 12 string acoustic guitars, bass pedals
Tony Banks – Steinway grand piano, ARP 2600 synthesizer, ARP Pro Soloist synthesizer, Hammond organ, Mellotron, Roland string synthesizer, Fender Rhodes piano etc

David Hentschel – production, engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

GTR were an English hard-rock supergroup that released a self-titled album on Arista in 1986. The...
Ethos ‎– Ardour (1976)
Ardour is the first of two albums by American symphonic-rock band Ethos, released in 1976 on Capitol...
Brian Eno ‎– Before and After Science (1977)
Before and After Science is an album by English musician Brian Eno, released in 1977 on Island. ...
Rory Gallagher ‎– Calling Card (1976)
Calling Card is the sixth studio album by Irish blues-rock guitarist Rory Gallagher, released in 197...
Sutherland Brothers & Quiver ‎– Slipstream (1976)
Slipstream is a 1976 album by the Sutherland Brothers & Quiver. The release marked their fourth ...
Peck-Smyth & Off ‎– Love (1976)
Love is an album by Mexican art-rock combo Peck-Smyth & Off, originally released on Orfeón in 19...
Brand X ‎– Product (1979)
Product is the fourth studio album by English jazz-rock operative Brand X, released in 1979 on Chari...
Brand X
Brand X was an English jazz-rock band that released five studio albums and a live disc on Charisma...
Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– World Record (1976)
World Record is the seventh album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, relea...
Ocean ‎– God's Clown (1976)
God's Clown is the debut album by French hard-rock/space-rock band Ocean, released in 1976 on Crypto...
Heatwave - Too Hot to Handle (1976)
Too Hot to Handle is the 1976 debut album from U.K.-based American soul-funk sextet Heatwave. The ru...
Stomu Yamashta / Steve Winwood / Michael Shrieve ‎– Go (1976)
Go is a collaborative album between Japanese avant-garde/classical percussionist Stomu Yamashta, Eng...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *