Gary Boyle ‎– The Dancer (1977)

The Dancer is the debut solo album by veteran jazz-rock guitarist Gary Boyle, released in 1977 on Gull Records.

A1. “Crowshed Shuffle” (5:08)
A2. “The Dancer” (7:30)
A3. “Now That We’re Alone” (1:30)
A4. “Lullaby for a Sleepy Dormouse” (5:25)
B1. “Almond Burfi” (5:02)
B2. “Pendle Mist” (5:40)
B3. “Apple Crumble” (3:18)
B4. “Maiden Voyage” (4:15)

Gary Boyle — 12 string electric guitar, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, liner notes
Robin Lumley — producer, mixing engineer
Martin Levan — engineer, mixing engineer
John Pasche — sleeve design
Gull Graphics — sleeve design
Phil Jude — photography
Brian Cooke — portrait photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *