City Boy ‎– Dinner at the Ritz (1977)

Dinner at the Ritz is the second album by English art-rock sextet City Boy, released in 1977 on Mercury.

A1. Momma’s Boy (3:43)
A2. Walk on the Water (3:42)
A3. Narcissus (5:26)
A4. Dinner at the Ritz (6:41)
B1. Goodbye Blue Monday (5:01)
B2. The Violin (7:20)
B3. State Secrets – A Thriller (7:33)
|i. State Secrets
|ii. Heavy Breathing
|iii. Spring in Peking

Lol Mason — lead vocals, backup vocals
Steve Broughton — lead vocals, backup vocals, autoharp
Max Thomas — vocals, keyboards
Mike Slamer — electric guitars
Chris Dunn — bass, acoustic guitar
Roger Kent — drums, percussion

Mutt Lange — producer
Duncan the Dog — accordion
Dave Jackson — saxophone
Van der Graaf Generator — vocals
Jack Holstein — fiddle
B.J. Cole — pedal steel
R.J. Lange — bass
Fiachra Trench — piano

Artist/Album Pages:

Yochk'o Seffer Neffesh Music ‎– Ima (1977)
Ima is an album by French Zeuhl saxist/composer Yochk'o Seffer, released in 1977 on EMEN. Tra...
Surprise ‎– Assault on Merryland (1977)
Assault on Merryland is an album by American symphonic/art-rock band Surprise, released in 1977 on C...
Al Di Meola – Elegant Gypsy (1977)
Elegant Gypsy is the second solo album by American jazz-rock guitarist Al Di Meola, released in 1977...
Pat Travers ‎– Putting it Straight (1977)
Putting it Straight is the third album by Canadian blues-rock/hard-rock guitarist Pat Travers, relea...
Electric Light Orchestra ‎– Out of the Blue (1977)
Out of the Blue is the seventh album by English symphonic/art-pop band ELO, originally released as a...
Rabbitt ‎– A Croak and a Grunt in the Night (1977)
A Croak and a Grunt in the Night is the second album by South African art-rock/pop band Rabbitt, rel...
The V.S.O.P. Quintet ‎– Tempest in the Colosseum (1977)
Tempest in the Colosseum is a live album by post-bop supergroup V.S.O.P., released in 1977 on Japane...
Alphonse Mouzon ‎– Virtue (1977)
Virtue is the fifth album by American jazz-rock drummer Alphonse Mouzon, released in 1977 on the Ger...
Gary Boyle ‎– The Dancer (1977)
The Dancer is the debut solo album by veteran jazz-rock guitarist Gary Boyle, released in 1977 on Gu...
Václav Neckář & Bacily ‎– Planetárium (1977)
Planetárium is a concept double-album by Czech vocalist Václav Neckář and the musical collective Bac...
Jasper Van't Hof ‎– The Selfkicker (1977)
The Selfkicker is an album by Dutch keyboardist Jasper Van't Hof, released in 1977 on MPS. Tr...
Justin Hayward - Songwriter (1977)
Songwriter is the debut solo album by Moody Blues frontman Justin Hayward, released in 1977 on Deram...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *