Cado Belle ‎– Cado Belle (1976)

Cado Belle is the first and only studio longplayer from the Scottish soul/funk six-piece of the same name, released in 1976 on Anchor Records.

A1. “All Too Familiar” (3:04)
A2. “Infamous Mister” (3:51)
A3. “Rocked to Stony Silence” (5:27)
A4. “I Name This Ship Survival” (4:25)
A5. “Paper in the Rain” (3:58)
B1. “That Kind of Fool” (3:54)
B2. “Airport Shutdown” (3:41)
B3. “Rough Diamonds” (4:38)
B4. “Got to Love” (2:48)
B5. “Stones Throw From Nowhere” (4:44)

Maggie Reilly — Vocals, backing vocals
Alan Darby — Guitars
Gavin Hodgson — Bass
Stuart MacKillop — Keyboards
Davy Roy — Drums, percussion
Colin Tully — Saxophone, flute, horn arrangements

Keith Olsen — production

Artist/Album Pages:

Carpe Diem ‎– Cueille le Jour (1976)
Cueille le Jour is the second of two albums by French space-rock band Carpe Diem, released in 1976 o...
Av'nir ‎– Déclic (1976)
Déclic is the second album by Quebecois rock band Av'nir, released in 1976 on Trans-World. Tr...
Høst - Hardt mot Hardt (1976)
Hardt mot hardt is the second of two albums by Norwegian hard-rock band Høst, released in 1976 on lo...
Benitez and Nebula ‎– Night Life (1976)
Night Life is the debut album by the American Latin-rock act Benitez and Nebula, released in 1976 on...
Michał Urbaniak - Body English (1976)
Body English is an album by Polish jazz-funk violinist/keyboardist Michal Urbaniak, released in 1976...
Leon Ware ‎– Musical Massage (1976)
Musical Massage is the second album by American soul vocalist/composer/arranger Leon Ware, released ...
Sylvia ‎– Sylvia (1976)
Sylvia is the second solo album by American R&B vocalist/producer Sylvia Robinson, released in 1...
Narada Michael Walden - Garden of Love Light (1976)
Garden of Love Light is the debut solo album by jazz-funk/soul musician Narada Michael Walden, relea...
Cosmos Factory ‎– Black Hole (1976)
Black Hole is the third album by Japanese experimental rock band Cosmos Factory, released in 1976 on...
Lake ‎– Lake (1976)
Lake is the debut album by the multinational German-based band of the same name, released in 1976 on...
Thin Lizzy ‎– Jailbreak (1976)
Jailbreak is the sixth album by Irish hard-rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1976 on Mercury. ...
Roderick Falconer ‎– New Nation (1976)
New Nation is an album by American performer Roderick Falconer — aka musician/songwriter Rod Taylor ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *