Doctors of Madness ‎– Late Night Movies, All Night Brainstorms (1976)

Late Night Movies, All Night Brainstorms is the debut album by English art-rock/proto-punk band Doctors of Madness, released in 1976 on Polydor.

A1. “Waiting” (4:04)
A2. “Afterglow” (3:49)
A3. “Mitzi’s Cure” (4:50)
A4. “I Think We’re Alone” (3:44)
A5. “The Noises of the Evening” (8:33)
B1. “Billy Watch Out” (5:11)
B2. “B-Movies Bedtime” (3:16)
B3. “Mainlines” (15:44)

Kid Strange — lead vocals, guitar, saxophone, harmonica, writer
Urban Blitz — electric violin, baritone violin, guitar
Stoner — bass, vocals
Peter Di Lemma — drums, percussion, vocals

John Punter — engineer, producer
John Dent — mastering
Bryan Morrison — executive producer
Justin de Villeneuve — executive producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Cleveland Eaton - Instant Hip (1976)
Instant Hip is the third album by American jazz-funk musician Cleveland Eaton, released in 1976 on O...
Heatwave - Too Hot to Handle (1976)
Too Hot to Handle is the 1976 debut album from U.K.-based American soul-funk sextet Heatwave. The ru...
Frob – Frob (1976)
Frob is the sole album by German instrumental four-piece Frob, released in 1976. Coursing throughout...
Quantum Jump – Quantum Jump (1976)
Quantum Jump is the first of two albums by the English supergroup of the same name, released in 1976...
Crucis – Los Delirios del Mariscal (1976)
Los Delirios del Mariscal is the second of two albums by the Argentinean symphonic/hard-rock combo C...
Easy Street ‎– Easy Street (1976)
Easy Street is the first of two albums by the English pop-rock trio of the same name, released in 19...
Tarika Blue ‎– The Blue Path (1976)
The Blue Path is the first of two albums by New York-based jazz-funk collective Tarika Blue, release...
Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– Still Life (1976)
Still Life is the sixth album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, released ...
Skibbereen ‎– Skibbereen (1976)
Skibbereen is an album by the namesake Swiss folk combo, released in 1976 on Image. Tracklist...
Secret Oyster ‎– Straight to the Krankenhaus (1976)
Straight to the Krankenhaus is the fourth and final album by Danish jazz-rock quintet Secret Oyster,...
Billy Joel - Turnstiles (1976)
Turnstiles is the fourth solo album by American singer/songwriter Billy Joel, released in 1976 on Co...
Sylvia ‎– Sylvia (1976)
Sylvia is the second solo album by American R&B vocalist/producer Sylvia Robinson, released in 1...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *