Andy Pratt ‎– Resolution (1976)

Resolution is the third album by American singer/songwriter Andy Pratt, released in 1976 on Nemperor.

A1. “Resolution” (3:16)
A2. “If You Could See Yourself (Through My Eyes)” (2:53)
A3. “Constant Heat” (3:51)
A4. “Karen’s Song” (3:25)
B1. “Can’t Stop My Love” (3:09)
B2. “Everything Falls Into Place (Lillian’s Song)” (3:46)
B3. “That’s When Miracles Occur” (3:54)
B4. “Some Things Go On Forever” (3:11)
B5. “Treasure That Canary” (3:33)

Andy Pratt – lead and background vocals; piano; percussion
Mark Doyle – lead and bass guitars; piano; percussion
Andy Mendelson – organ; synthesizer
Ken Bichel – synthesizer; mellotron
Richard Mendelson – drums; percussion
Andy Newmark – drums
Stephen Gadd – drums
Tony Levin – bass guitars
Hugh McDonald – bass guitars
Arif Mardin – string arrangements; horn arrangements; percussion
Ruben Bassini – percussion
Carlos Martin – congas
The Rowans – backing vocals
Luther Vandross – backing vocals
David Lasley – backing vocals
Diane Sumler – backing vocals

Artist/Album Pages:

Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– Still Life (1976)
Still Life is the sixth album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, released ...
Olli Ahvenlahti ‎– The Poet (1976)
The Poet is the second album by Finnish jazz-rock pianist/composer Olli Ahvenlahti, released in 1976...
Automatic Fine Tuning - A.F.T. (1976)
A.F.T. is an album by English instrumental hard-rock combo Automatic Fine Tuning, released in 1976 o...
Heart ‎– Dreamboat Annie (1976)
Dreamboat Annie is the debut album by American hard-rock/folk-rock band Heart, released in 1976 on M...
Michael Mantler ‎– The Hapless Child (and Other Inscrutable Stories) (1976)
The Hapless Child (and Other Inscrutable Stories) is the third album by Austrian composer/arranger M...
Billy Joel - Turnstiles (1976)
Turnstiles is the fourth solo album by American singer/songwriter Billy Joel, released in 1976 on Co...
10cc ‎– How Dare You! (1976)
How Dare You! is the fourth album by English quartet 10cc. Released in 1976, the album sees the four...
Diga Rhythm Band - Diga (1976)
Diga is an album by percussive-jam ensemble the Diga Rhythm Band, released in 1976 on Round Records....
Andy Pratt - Andy Pratt (1973)
Andy Pratt is the second album by the namesake American singer/songwriter, released in 1973 on Colum...
Quantum Jump – Quantum Jump (1976)
Quantum Jump is the first of two albums by the English supergroup of the same name, released in 1976...
McCoy Tyner ‎– Fly With the Wind (1976)
Fly With the Wind is an album by American jazz pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1976 on Milestone. A...
Peter Milray ‎– New Shapes of Sound (1976)
New Shapes of Sound is an album of library music by English composer Peter Milray, released in 1976 ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *